School Staff Listing

Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL –Mrs. Mary Kobel- (mkobel@cdeducation.org)

Mrs. Kobel received her undergraduate degree from Walsh University in Sociology.  She worked for 10+ years as a social worker in Coshocton.  Mrs. Kobel received her master’s degree in education from Muskingum University in 2007.   She is certified in preschool through third grade with her reading endorsement. Mrs. Kobel is currently enrolled at Concordia University to obtain her Master’s degree in Elementary Administration.   She is beginning her eleventh year at Sacred Heart School, and first year as principal.  She has taught at the first and second grade levels during her years as a teacher.  Mrs. Kobel’s older daughters, Emily and Sophia, both attended Sacred Heart School from kindergarten through sixth grade.  Her youngest daughter, Bridget, is now in fourth grade at Sacred Heart.  Mrs. Kobel herself attended Sacred Heart School through 8th grade, as did her 6 brothers and 1 sister.  Her mother attended through her junior year when the high school closed, as well as her grandmother.  She and her husband own Kobel’s Landscaping and Nursery. She is an active member of Sacred Heart Parish.

ALL DAY PRE-KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Amber Lonsinger-(alonsinger@cdeducation.org)

 

AM / PM PRESCHOOL  –  Mrs. Georgina Rivera-(grivera@cdeducation.org)

 

KINDERGARTEN – Miss. Stephanie Myers- (smyers@education.org)

 

FIRST & SECOND GRADE – Mrs. Mary Kobel [mkobel@cdeducation.org]

 

THIRD & FOURTH GRADE- Mrs. Sheryl Moses (smoses@cdeducation.org)

 

FIFTH & SIXTH GRADE-Mrs. Lisa Myers (lmyers@cdeducation.org)

 

FATHER VICTOR WESOLOWSKI–PASTOR

MRS. CARRIE GARABRANDT–SECRETARY

 

 

STAFF LISTING

PASTOR…………………………………………….……………Fr. Victor Wesolowski

PRINCIPAL…………………………………………………..…Mrs. Mary Kobel

SECRETARY………………………………………….………..Mrs. Carrie Garabrandt

PREKINDERGARTEN ……………………………………..Mrs. Amber Lonsinger

PRESCHOOL ……..………..….……………………………. Mrs. Georgina Rivera

KINDERGARTEN……………………………………………Miss. Stephanie Myers

1st & 2nd GRADE……………………………………………..Mrs. Britanie Powers

3RD-4TH GRADE …………….……………………………….Mrs. Sheryl Moses

5th-6th  GRADE………………………………………………Mrs. Lisa Myers

SPEECH..………………………………………………….……Mrs. Jennifer Lahna

NURSE…………………………………….……..……………..Ms. Betsy Alverson

PHYSICAL EDUCATION…………………………………Mrs. Cheryl Stevens

MUSIC………………………………….……………….………Mrs. Louise Cardenzana

ART.……………………………………………..……….………Mrs. Crystal Kiser

SPANISH…………………………………..………..…………Mrs. Ana Opie

LIBRARIAN………………………………..………….………Ms. Diana Marlatt

 

CAFETERIA STAFF……………..….……..…….…Mrs. Roxann McCann

………………………………………………………………Mrs. Barbara Jennings

 

MAINTENANCE…………………………………..………..Mr. John Fowler

…………………………………..………….……………………..Mr. Jon Ladrach